Regional map

Commercial property agents

Courtney Commercial

Covering East Sussex
Jo Forbes | 01825 840 242 | jeremy@jeremycourtney.co.uk
www.jeremycourtney.co.uk
Crouch’s Farm, East Hoathly, Lewes, BN8 5QX

Courtney Commercial Ltd

Dyer and Hobbis

Covering Hastings, St Leonards on Sea, Bexhill on Sea, Battle and Rye
Alexander Hobbis (Mrics) | 01424 423 626 | ahobbis@dyerandhobbis.com
www.dyerandhobbis.com
43a Havelock Road, Hastings,TN34 1BE

Dyer and Hobbis

Hunt Commercial

Covering East Sussex
Simon Hunt | 01323 700 100 | simon@huntcommercial.co.uk
www.huntcommercial.co.uk
55 South Street, Eastbourne, BN21 4UT

Hunt Commercial

Lawson Commercial

Covering East Sussex
Chris Lawson | 01825 764 488 | info@lawsoncommercial.co.uk
www.lawsoncommercial.co.uk
The Granary, Cornfords Yard, High Street, Uckfield, TN22 1RT

Lawson Commercial

Meridian Property

Covering Hastings, St Leonards on Sea, Ore, Bexhill on Sea, Battle and Rye
Chris Coleman | 01424 863 306 | chris@meridianproperty.co.uk
www.meridianproperty.co.uk
3 Alexandra Parade, Park Avenue, Hastings, TN34 2PQ

Meridian Property

Oldfield Smith

Covering East Sussex
Richard Smith | 01825 762 222 | richard@oldfield-smith.co.uk
www.oldfield-smith.co.uk
3 Alexandra Parade, Park Avenue, Hastings, TN34 2PQ

Oldfield Smith

Ross & Co

Covering East Sussex
Amanda West | 01323 841 814 | hailsham@rossandco.co.uk
www.rossandco.co.uk
30 High Street, Hailsham, BN27 1BB

Ross & Co

Stiles Harold Williams

Covering East Sussex
Jason Roberts | 01323 437 900 | jroberts@shw.co.uk
www.shw.co.uk
Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne, BN21 4QU

Stiles Harold Williams

Tingley Commercial

Covering Eastbourne, Hastings, St Leonards on Sea, Bexhill on Sea, Battle, Newhaven, Seaford and Hailsham
Mike Tingley | 01323 736 401 | mike@tingleycommercial.co.uk
www.tingleycommercial.co.uk
6a Gildredge Road, Eastbourne, BN21 4RL

Tingley Commercial

Warren Anthony Estate Agents

Covering East Sussex
Allan Grossman | 01923 220 012 | allan.g@warrenanthony.co.uk
www.warrenanthony.co.uk
12 Market Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD18 0PD

Warren Anthony Estate Agents